2 0 20


Sunday, March 1, 2020

New Year Celebration
Orange County Japanese American Association

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Lunar New Year Celebration
Hacienda Heights

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Lunar New Year Celebration
University of California, Irvine

 

2 0 1 9

 

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Hikari Taiko Christmas Party
SEJSCC

Saturday, November 18, 2019
Global Fest
Chapman University

Saturday, October 19, 2019
American Cancer Society Making Strides
Downtown Los Angeles

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Private Event
Irvine

Saturday, October 5, 2019
International Street Fair and Diversity Festival
Artesia

July 27 & 28, 2019
Cultural Festival
SEJSCC

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Los Angeles Angels Japan Day
Angel Stadium

Saturday, July 7, 2019
Tanabata Celebration
Cal State University Long Beach

Wednesday, July 5, 2019
Sato Academy of Mathematics and Science Graduation
Long Beach

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Plymouth Church Bazaar
Montebello Plymouth Congregational Church

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Private Event
Long Beach

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Arigato Bazaar
Centenary United Methodist Church

Friday, May 3, 2019
Diversity Festival
Cerritos Elementary School

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Administrative Assistants’ Appreciation Day
Queen of Heaven Cemetery

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Administrative Assistants’ Appreciation Day
All Souls Cemetery

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Center Recognition Dinner
SEJSCC

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Asian American and Pacific Islander Event
Cal State University Long Beach

Sunday, February 24, 2019
New Year Celebration
Orange County Japanese American Association

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Lunar New Year Festival
City of Hope